Something a little different today – you get to see my stupid face and watch me prattle on for a little while:

 

Here is what I received:

Dear Ms. Camps:
 
I want to take you seriously, but how can we take you seriously, if YOU do not take yourself seriously?   “Blondie”  how about we forget the first email was sent and give you one more chance to make an impression.  
 
You want to change your life, and we can help, but YOU need to take the first step.  
 
Tell me… What step will you take TODAY, this very moment to make me remember you?
Looking forward to your responses,
 
Sarah
 
 
Sarah Sinclair 
Chief Operating Officer
Noah Sinclair, Inc. 

 

To see the initial responses to the arrival of e-mails, click here

To see a “Semi-comprehensive List of E-mail Results”, click here

To see reactions from the different groups: “The Chosen Ones” , “The Losers” , and those still waiting…